1980 - Bronze Cow Trophy

11 images Created 4 Oct 2012

1980-02-19.19th February 1980.19-02-1980.02-19-80..The Bronze Cow:..Photographed at: location unspecified..Frank Flanagan, Chairman of National Dairy Council and Irene Cunningham, Ranks (I) Ltd, admiring the Bronze Cow Trophy due to be awarded at the Munster Dairy Farmer of the Year event. The trophy is the work of Rowan Gillespie who is also responsible for the GAA All Star trophies.
View: 25 | All