C378 - 1964 Opening of new Marketing Headquarters of P.J. Carroll and Company Ltd. at Grand Parade
01 June 1964
Opening of new Marketing Headquarters of P.J. Carroll and Company Ltd. at Grand Parade on the Grand Canal, Dublin. The premises were officially opened by Taoiseach Sean Lemass. Picture shows Mr. Don Carroll, (right) Chairman of P.J. Carroll and Co. Ltd. describing the tapestry, "Brendan the Navigator" in the new building to Sean Lemass.
- C378 - 1751.jpg
- Copyrighted to SKP & Associates Ltd trading as Lensmen & Associates, Lensmen Photographic Agency and Lensmen Photographic Archive, Irish Photo Archive. wwwirishphotoarchive.ie COPYRIGHT AND RELATED RIGHTS ACT, 2000. Under the Copyright and Related Rig
- Image Size
- 1024x704 / 366.9KB