C378 - 1964 Opening of new Marketing Headquarters of P.J. Carroll and Company Ltd. at Grand Parade
01 June 1964
Opening of new Marketing Headquarters of P.J. Carroll and Company Ltd. at Grand Parade on the Grand Canal, Dublin. The premises were officially opened by Taoiseach Sean Lemass. Picture shows Sean Lemass unveiling the tapestry, "Brendan the Navigator" in the new building. Mr. Don Carroll, Chairman of P.J. Carroll and Co. Ltd. is also in the picture on right.
- C378 - 1749.jpg
- Copyrighted to SKP & Associates Ltd trading as Lensmen & Associates, Lensmen Photographic Agency and Lensmen Photographic Archive, Irish Photo Archive. wwwirishphotoarchive.ie COPYRIGHT AND RELATED RIGHTS ACT, 2000. Under the Copyright and Related Rig
- Image Size
- 1024x684 / 256.1KB